Website Manager

Abilene Southern Little League

Southern Little League Board Members - Current and Past

2020 Southern Little League Leadership Team

PresidentPatrick Clancy325-701-7268 (leave a voice message)
[email protected]
Vice PresidentDavid Beckham
SecretaryJennifer Lee
TreasurerAmy Stanley
Player AgentChad Keesee
Coaching CoordinatorPatrick Clancy
Safety OfficerSafety Officer
Information OfficerJennifer Lee
Equipment CoordinatorJason Pucilowski
Uniform CoordinatorPaige Fullerton
Sponsorship CoordinatorCasie Shirley 
Fundraising CoordinatorCasie Shirley
Registration CoordinatorDavid Beckham
ConcessionsJami Parvaresh & John Cargile
Fields & Facilities ManagerChad Keesee 
Umpire CoordinatorJennifer Lee
Technology Coordinator
Guy Shirley 
GameChanger CoordinatorPaige Fullerton  
General Store ManagerCasie Shirley 
Farm Tournament DirectorChad Keesee & Romney Fullerton 
Division Directors
    MajorMichelle Boone
    MinorPaige Fullerton
    FarmRomney Fullerton
    Coach PitchBeth Denman
President, Abilene South (Teenage)   
Christopher Stokes
Members at LargeEmily Clancy, Chalon Hopper, Brittney Keesee,
Chris Ruybal, Cody Salyers

Abilene Southern Little League

2438 Industrial Blvd, PMB 232
Abilene, Texas 79605
Email : [email protected]
Copyright © 2020 Abilene Southern Little League  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In